KEY PEOPLE

Meet The Team That Brings Our Manufacturers And Customers Together

DEPENDABLE    |   PROFESSIONAL    |    EXPERIENCED

Find A Manufacturer In Your Territory

Michael Jones
Michael.Jones@Lekson.com
Cell: 919-971-4433

Background:
BSEE, North Carolina State University; MBA, Campbell University; 42 years utility and utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Agency Management; Manufacturer’s Liaison; Distributor Coordination; Sales to Duke Energy Progress.

Parker Jones
Parker.Jones@Lekson.com
Cell: 704-575-8834

Background:
BS Marketing, North Carolina State University; 17 years utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Duke Energy, western South Carolina, Municipalities, Cooperatives, OEMs, Consultants, and Distributors.

Kevin Dyson
Kevin.Dyson@Lekson.com
Cell: 919-971-5818

Background:
Degree in Civil Engineering; 39 years utility and utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Santee Cooper and eastern North Carolina and eastern South Carolina Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, Distributors, and EPCs.

Melissa Rogers

Melissa Rogers
Melissa.Rogers@Lekson.com
Cell: 252-908-7503

Background:
BS Ag. Business Management, North Carolina State University; 16 years utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales in Virginia to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Bobby Keating
Bobby.Keating@Lekson.com
Cell: 443-534-5320

Background:
BSEE Clemson University, MBA Liberty University; 10 years industrial sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales in Maryland, DC, Delaware, New Jersey, and Eastern Pennsylvania to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Rocke Greco
Rocke.Greco@Lekson.com
Cell: 772-349-0668

Background:
BS Business Management, Florida State University; MBA, Nova Southeastern University; 8 years utility and utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to NextEra Energy, Florida Power & Light and all other Florida, East Coast Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Travis Jones
Travis.Jones@Lekson.com
Cell: 843-475-6559

Background:
BS Business Management NC State University. 17 years technical sales.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Santee Cooper and eastern SC cooperatives municipals and consultants

Duncan Clark
Duncan.Clark@Lekson.com
Cell: 336-782-6192

Background:
Background: B.A., Economics/Political Science, University of South Carolina; MBA, Finance/Energy concentrations, University of North Carolina at Charlotte. 7+ years’ industry and utilities experience

Responsibilities:
Responsibilities: Sales to western North Carolina public power Duke Energy Generation and Tool and Equipment and Duke Energy in Indiana/Ohio/Kentucky

Dee Ferrell
Dee.Ferrell@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Amanda Badger
Amanda.Badger@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Jana Williams
Jana.Williams@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Rachael Jones
Rachael.Jones@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Skye Thompson
Skye.Thompson@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Casey Applewhite
Casey.Applewhite@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Raina Rocha
Raina.Rocha@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Leigh Ann Eatman
Leigh.Eatman@Lekson.com
Accounting and Administrative Support

 

CONTACT US

To see our complete contact information please visit our “contact” page below.