KEY PEOPLE

Meet The Team That Brings Our Manufacturers And Customers Together

DEPENDABLE    |   PROFESSIONAL    |    EXPERIENCED

Find A Manufacturer In Your Territory

Michael Jones
Michael.Jones@Lekson.com
Cell: 919-971-4433

Background:
BSEE, North Carolina State University; MBA, Campbell University; 38 years utility and utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Agency Management; Manufacturer’s Liaison; Distributor Coordination; Sales to Duke Energy Progress.

Parker Jones
Parker.Jones@Lekson.com
Cell: 704-575-8834

Background:
BS Marketing, North Carolina State University; 14 years utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Duke Energy, western South Carolina, Municipalities, Cooperatives, OEMs, Consultants, and Distributors.

Kevin Dyson
Kevin.Dyson@Lekson.com
Cell: 919-971-5818

Background:
Degree in Civil Engineering; 35 years utility and utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Santee Cooper and eastern North Carolina and eastern South Carolina Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, Distributors, and EPCs.

Chris Cronk
Chris.Cronk@Lekson.com
Cell: 321-480-6028

Background:
BS Operations Management, UNC-Wilmington; 15 years utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Duke Florida, Florida Power and Light, and all Northern Florida Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Melissa Rogers
Melissa.Rogers@Lekson.com
Cell: 252-908-7503

Background:
BS Ag. Business Management, North Carolina State University; 13 years utility sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales in Virginia to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Lucas Carpenter
Lucas.Carpenter@Lekson.com
Cell: 813-695-3239

Background:
BS Business Marketing, University of South Florida; 8 years utility & electrical sales experience

Responsibilities:
Sales to Gulf Power, TECO, Florida Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEM’s, and Distributors.

Bobby Keating
Bobby.Keating@Lekson.com
Cell: 443-534-5320

Background:
BSEE Clemson University, MBA Liberty University; 7 years industrial sales experience.

Responsibilities:
Sales in Maryland, DC, Delaware, New Jersey, and Eastern Pennsylvania to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Shane Hilton
Shane.Hilton@Lekson.com
Cell: 704-641-4774

Background:
BS Marketing Clemson University; 10 years sales experience in industrial, OEM, and utility markets.

Responsibilities:
Sales to Dominion, SC and western NC, SC, and VA Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.

Dee Ferrell
Dee.Ferrell@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Jennifer Stewart
Jennifer.Stewart@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Amanda Badger
Amanda.Badger@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Jana Williams
Jana.Williams@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Rachael Jones
Rachael.Jones@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Skye Thompson
Skye.Thompson@Lekson.com
Inside Sales Support

 

Leigh Ann Eatman
Leigh.Eatman@Lekson.com
Accounting and Administrative Support

 

CONTACT US

To see our complete contact information please visit our “contact” page below.